Retailers

Meet our Retailers

Hong Kong is our base and we continue to explore new territories, committed to bringing the best products to the pets all around the region. Please contact our authorized retailers to purchase our products.



Online Shop RETAILERS
NAME WEBSITE
MoMo Pet Shop 摩摩寵物用品店 http://momopetshop.com/
Pet Angle Product Co. Ltd. 天之城寵物美容中心 https://petpethome.com/
Best Friend Pet House http://www.upet.hk
Epet Limited https://www.epet.hk/en/
Pet Frequency Limited 寵物電波有限公司 http://www.petbuddyhk.com
Forever Pets Company Limited https://www.foreverpets.hk/
PetPet Organic 寵愛網店 http://www.petpetorganic.com/
A-Pets https://a-pets.com/
LaLaMeow http://lalameow.hk
I Love U Dogz http://www.iloveudogz.com
PetDoghk http://www.petdoghk.com.hk
Pawmate http://pawmatestore.hk
Sugarpet Food & Accessories Company 寵甜 http://www.sugarpet.hk/
Honey pet shop 愛的寵物店 https://www.honeypetshop.com/
MEGA PET (Mongkok) 寵物城 (旺角) http://www.megapet.com.hk
MEGA PET (Homantin) 寵物城 (何文田) http://www.megapet.com.hk
MEGA PET (ShaTin) 寵物城 (沙田) http://www.megapet.com.hk
MEGA PET (SAI KUNG) 寵物城 (西貢) http://www.megapet.com.hk
MEGA PET (CWB) 寵物城 (銅鑼灣) http://www.megapet.com.hk
MEGA PET (Kowloon City) 寵物城 (九龍城) http://www.megapet.com.hk
BC Pet 三色寵物用品 https://www.bcpets.com.hk/shop/
Y.C Pet Grooming 寵物美容及寵物用品店 https://www.facebook.com/y.cpetgrooming/
BabyPet Zoo 寶貝寵物動物園 https://www.babypetszoo.com.hk/
Dog.com 犬公館 http://www.hkdog.com.hk/
Caramel Family Limited 焦糖生活 https://www.doggietaste.com.hk/
PY23寵物與您 https://www.py23.hk/
Cat Plus (KT) 貓+貓(觀塘) https://www.catplushk.com/
Cat Plus (YL) 貓+貓(元朗) https://www.catplushk.com/
Kissy Pet https://www.kissypet.com.hk/tw/
Pet Brothers寵物巴打 https://petbrothers.hk/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwzYGGBhCTARIsAHdMTQy82C9LaoI1ZHPXW5J7HQyCHimrMdfhWst4DE0adP3X05TTVJbE-00aArzeEALw_wcB
J PETS (HONG KONG) LTD 即寵(香港)有限公司 https://www.hkjpets.com/
Petss Store 寵物雜貨 https://www.petss.net/
BC Pets 三色寵物用品 https://www.bcpets.com.hk/
PetPetPet 寵之部屋 http://www.petpetpet.com.hk/
Pet Chill HK https://petchillhk.com/
Chic U Love(Pet Pet Store) 寵悅百貨 https://petpetstorehk.com/
Chill Man (Paws Print) https://www.pawsprinthk.com/
Cat Plus (MK) 貓+貓(始創) https://www.catplushk.com/
Homey Paws Limited https://www.homeypaw.com/
Pricerite Pet Necessities Limited 實惠寵物用品有限公司 https://www.pricerite.com.hk/hk/zh/%E5%AF%B5%E7%89%A9%E7%94%A8%E5%93%81
Petpet Organic Limited 寵愛網店 https://www.petpetorganic.com/
Best Friend Pet House (U Pets) https://www.upet.hk/
Golden Lake Asia Co Ltd 滿貫店 https://www.goldenlake.hk/?fbclid=IwAR2j67CnwjozaoDZPa-6WEX03B_N5sxd8IwuykGT3AeTpeJS65DVn3L4lFI
Catiscat 天下貓貓一樣貓 https://www.catiscat.com.hk/
Star Pet International Limited 星星寵物有限公司 https://www.starpet.com.hk/
Bossy Pets 波士寵物用品速遞 https://bossypets.com.hk/
Royal Market https://www.hkroyalmarket.com/
大狗堡 http://tdogcastle.com.hk/
天之城 (長沙灣) http://laputer-pet.com/
最佳寵物用品速遞有限公司 https://tbapet.hk/
Fur Fur Potato Salon https://www.furfurpotato.com/
Meowcamp Limited https://www.meowcamp.com/
PLUS SIZE DOG DOG 加大碼狗狗 https://www.plussizedogdog.com/
M9CC http://m9cc.com.hk/
Meow Line https://meow-line.com/
Pet Space Group Limited https://petspace.group/
SOKOOL https://so-kool.com/
Pet Pet Home http://petpethome.com/
LITTLE CHILL PET 寵物小chill https://littlechillpet.com/
貓星人基地MEOWZONE https://meowmeowzone.com/
大力貓狗屋 https://strengthpethouse.shoplineapp.com/
寵物士多Pet Zstore https://petzstorehk.com/
Meow Zone 貓星人基地 https://www.meowmeowzone.com/
Pawsfoodie https://www.pawsfoodie.shop/
PET ZSTORE 寵物士多 https://petzstorehk.com/
PetProject.HK https://petproject.hk/
VERYMON 十分寵寵物用品有限公司 https://www.verymon.com/
Pet Pet Plaza http://petpetplaza.com